Departments
Privacy Policy
0
 items

View Cart
Forgot your Password? Get It Now
New Customer/MCard User?
  • Departments
  • Same day delivery
  • Exclusive agent
  • Description
  • Our Values
  • Departments
    Services Department: services@maliks.com
    Stationery Department: stationery@maliks.com
    General Books Department: books@maliks.com
    University Books Department: rima@maliks.com
    Magazines Department: bp@maliks.com
    Personnel Department: hr@maliks.com
    Marketing Department: marketing@maliks.com
    General Manager: maliks@maliks.com
    Accounting Department: acc@maliks.com
    Purchasing Department: purchasing@maliks.com
    Wholesale Department: wholesale@maliks.com

    Information, Inquiries and customer service: maliks@maliks.com
  • Same day delivery
    To insure fast delivery, we have dedicated 8 vans and 20 motorcycles that operate 6 days a week.
  • Exclusive agent
    We represent exclusively 22 international brands among which are: Verbatim (Japan), Fellowes (USA), Folex (Switzerland), Forever (Germany), Edding (Germany), Legamaster (Germany), Manhattan (USA), Platignum (U.K.), Coby (USA), T’NB (France), Mondi (Austria), Caretta (Turkey), KW (Taiwan), Data Zone (Taiwan), Elsoon (Singapore), Snopake (UK), Gabol (Spain), Bindermax (Taiwan), Kinary (China)
  • Description
    Malik’s has three sales divisions:

    1st Division : Stationery and Office Supplies Section:

    There are 3 stationery sections:
    - Wholesale section operating from 3,000 sqm of warehouse space in Jnah area (dealers catalog)
    - Business-2-Business section operating from a 800 sqm warehouse in Verdun area (retail catalog)
    - Retail section constituting of 21 branches spread over Lebanon

    2nd Division: Business and Copy Center:

    We are the largest copy center chain in Lebanon. We offer a complete line of copy and computer services from a simple photocopy to huge poster plotting. We also make available other services such as international courier, classified advertising, internet recharge cards, sworn translation and many others.

    3rd Division: Book Section:

    We are the number one Academic and General bookshop in Lebanon, stocking over 100,000 titles, all available on the e-commerce website www.maliks.com, which is updated regularly.
  • Our Values
    We believe in honesty and trust
    We believe in team work
    We believe in reward and punishment
    We believe in our people
    We believe in equal opportunity and fairness
    We believe that we can always learn and improve
Subscribe to our Weekly offers
Subscribe